Artivist announces Celebrity Honorees for the televised 10th anniversary Artivist Awards

Artivist logoThe televised 10th Anniversary Artivist Awards will take place October 17th in Hollywood, California. The Artivist Awards honors artistic merit, celebrity advocates, community action, corporate CSR, raises support for charities across the USA, and is the only awards program affiliated with the UNITED NATIONS – Department of Public Information.

This year's 10th Artivist Awards will honor: Alicia Keys, Carlos Santana, Don Cheadle, Toni Braxton, Herbie Hancock, Cyndi Lauper, Lisa Marie Presley, Moby, Eric Roberts, Nigel Lythgoe, The Milagro Foundation, and the United Nations Environment Programme. The Artivist Awards highlights celebrity advocates, community leaders, and charities dedicated to raising awareness for human rights, children's advocacy, environmental preservation, and the humane treatment of animals.

Read more at Artivist



Get the News

Subscribe to the LMP Newsletter for regular updates.